Listen to the radio
Search on

The Kid


While «Trouble Toys» asserted his young production talent, Senbei unveils a much more intimate universe with third opus «The Kid».
Aside undergrounds hits like «Someday baby» - a new homage to Rjd2 - or the 2 electro bombs produced with London MC Youthstar «Keep Up» and «Lifes bliss», you'll also discover surprising and more abstract and concrete tracks like «Owari», «Fanny's kitchen» or «Heal» which testify to the new maturity of Banzai Lab's young prodigy. Either a dreamer or a gamer, he holds the secrets to make you travel and jump around till you drop !!!  

Released on ...

Out of stock
01 Intro03' 01"
02 Lifes Bliss feat. MC Youthstar04' 26"
03 Owari05' 06"
04 Napkid feat. Laska & Gaïden05' 02"
05 Fanny's Kitchen04' 23"
06 Someday Baby04' 07"
07 Keep Up04' 58"
08 Night of the Living Dub05' 41"
09 Heal04' 40"
10 Ladybugs Killa05' 40"
11 Elevation04' 40"
12 Voilà05' 46"
13 Hommage to Nobuo Uematsu04' 27"
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract

From the same artist

Customers who bought this item also bought