Listen to the radio
Search on

Ghosts of freedom


With this first album, Feldub delivers its very personal vision of the dub, makes the link enter the evident filiation of roots music and his passion for the electronic tones and its control of the universe of Drum’n’Bass. This frizzy hair hides a freak of mixtures, able to move on the most roots Dub at the most contemporary.

Released on ...

8.00€ Add to cart
01 Parlato03' 15"
02 Ghosts of Freedom05' 54"
03 White Flag06' 35"
04 Hip hop is a Movement03' 40"
05 Hippopotam City07' 26"
06 Démocratie directe, action04' 51"
07 Démocratie directe, réaction04' 47"
08 Question for Noé05' 33"
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract