Listen to the radio
Search on
Attention le site de CD1D sera en maintenance et donc inaccessible à partir du 19/12/2018 à 23h00.
Il ne sera plus possible de passer des commandes après cette date.
Bonnes fêtes à tous!
L'équipe de CD1D

Chapter II : Gettin' The Spirit


Their second volume, «Chapter II : Gettin’ The Spirit», released in February 2009 by Soulbeats Records/M’A prod/Discograph, places them today as one of the references of the European Soul Funk scene, namely thanks to collaborations with Eddie Roberts (The New Mastersounds) who mixed and mastering in Leeds (Uk), the temple of Soul made in England. The band also invite artists such as Dionne Charles (Baby Charles), Martha High, Gang of Divas, Jouby’s band, Franck Lemeyregie et Franck Vogler, to enrich this new opus.

Released on ...

15.00€ Add to cart
01 You Keep On Turning Me On04' 44"
02 International Soul03' 48"
03 Message To The Soul Sisters Featuring Dionne Charles 05' 12"
04 Watch Your Step04' 34"
05 Let Yourself Go!04' 01"
06 Something To Share05' 03"
07 The Seven Deadly Corners03' 45"
08 Southern Bug-A-Loo03' 36"
09 Slave To Your Heart03' 23"
10 Don’t Tell Me It’s Over Featuring Martha High03' 57"
11 The West Side Strut03' 23"
12 We Live Together03' 47"
13 Let Yourself Go!00' 50"
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract

From the same artist

Similar release group

Customers who bought this item also bought